// IFAD:

Benny Graff Mortensen

President & Owner

Phone: +45 6311 8980
Mobile: +45 3132 9833
E-mail: Benny.G.Mortensen@ifad.dk

 

 

 

 


 

Marketing and Sales

 

Henrik L. Nordestgaard

Director, Sales & Marketing, Navy

Phone: +45 6311 8887
Mobile: +45 2348 6156
E-mail: Henrik.Nordestgaard@ifad.dk

 

 

 

 

Henrik B. M.Fabricius

Director, Sales & Marketing, Air Force, Army

Phone: +45 6311 8891
Mobile: +45 2348 6753
E-mail: Henrik.Fabricius@ifad.dk

 

 

 

 


 

Rikke G. Merkel

Manager, administration

Phone: +45 6311 0211
Direct: +45 6311 0211
E-mail: Rikke.G.Merkel@ifad.dk

 

 


 

Pia G. Kristensen

Manager, accounting

Phone: +45 2669 2992
Mobile: +45 2869 2992
E-mail: Pia.G.Kristensen@ifad.dk

 

 


 

Product Managers

 

FAC & Forward Observer Solutions - IFACTS

Henrik Fabricius

Phone: +45 6311 0211
Direct: +45 6311 8891
E-mail: Henrik.Fabricius@ifad.dk

 

 

Radio Simulation Solutions - IRAS

Jeppe Nyløkke

Phone: +45 6311 8981
Mobile: +45 2144 0018
E-mail: Jeppe.Nylokke@ifad.dk

 

 

Naval Tactical Training Solutions - INTS

Henrik L. Nordestgaard

Phone: +45 6311 8887
Mobile: +45 2348 6156
E-mail:

Henrik.Nordestgaard@ifad.dk

 

 

Interoperability Solutions - ISIMGW, Link11, Link16

Henrik L. Nordestgaard

Phone: +45 6311 8887
Mobile: +45 2348 6156
E-mail: Henrik.Nordestgaard@ifad.dk

 

 

// 

Contact info

IFAD TS A/S
Østre Stationsvej 43,2
DK-5000 Odense C,  Denmark

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:          +45 6311 0211
Fax:   No Fax
   

E-mail (general):

info@ifad.dk

Product enquiries Please use contact form
   
CVR-No: 2774 7701
Invoices:  account@ifad.dk
Bank:

Jyske Bank